You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be a part of SteemFest 3 film – The Road to SF

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Really excited to see what you'll do for SF3. This is my first ever steemfest and I'll only be there from 7th-12th Nov, but definitely up for meeting up to eat somewhere you recommend locally or even just to get some food recommendations from you!

And for your video, I'm not an actor or a model, but have a very expressive face :P happy to help if I can :) See you at Steemfest!!

Sort:  

@redrica catch up with you during steemfest I'm sure I will use your face for Steemfest3 film :)

Well @fuckmylife , it's great that I did see you so many times at SF3. Only took me about 5 times to finally remember your name and face haha

You don't live far away man, we have to sort out a meet up at some point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88