[Ramengirl Magazine Vol.151] Meet me at Steemfest3! / Spotkajmy się w Steemfest3! | Ramengirl🍜

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago (edited)

[EN]

Meet me at Steemfest3! / Spotkajmy się w Steemfest3!



P20171107_184404152_A2CB16E7-A738-4CD1-8245-A1EFB00DD3E5.JPEG


 Hey friends! This is @ramengirl. I have promised to come back to Steemfest with @ludorum last year, and it's been a year already! I was not sure if I can go to SF3 because I had another schedule in early November, but if you sincerely want something there is nothing you can’t do. Yes! I decided to participate in the Steemfest3 this year!

Why I’m going to Steamfest?


P20171107_182106719_418160FA-F351-4C2B-B3C2-9873AC4B2045.JPEG


 The reason why I fall in love with Steemit at the beginning and the biggest reason why I still love Steemit is the same. It's because I can meet various people from all over the world. When I growing up, I always felt that my neighborhood, my city, and my country were too small for me and it made me frustrated. I was a kid who always filled with curiosity about the other side of the world, but I could not afford to visit it.

 When I met Steemit, I felt like I found an oasis where you can meet people from another side of the world, read their stories, listen to the voices and also communicate, and build relationships.


P20171104_011316607_461B2681-5986-4B78-A4E0-C53DE5C3404E.JPG


 I met Steemiasn in real life for the first time at Steemfest, and they were exactly the same as I felt from Steemit blogs. They were people full of charming, unique and interesting people! I felt like I finally found the world that is perfectly fit in me.

 Every time I talked to @gtg aka. Gandalf who has the warmest voice and eyes, I told him I hope the next Steamfest would be in Poland or in Korea so we can meet again! As soon as I received an e-mail from Steemfest and I found out SF3 will be held in Poland, I couldn’t help stop screaming! I finally can meet Gandalf again in Gandalf's country! Yes Gandalf, I'm coming!!

 Last year, thankfully I have received funds from the Korean community for go to Steemfest, I was honored but at the same time felt more responsibility and pressured. I tried to talk about the Korean community with as many Steemians as possible, and I took a hanbok that traditional costume and walked around the whole town of Portugal.

 It is so funny to think about it now, but I am very proud of my self every time I look at the pictures I took in there. I think I worked a little bit hard last year so I want to do less work and enjoy more... can I? hehe ;)


P20171103_051620008_ECC5C0E4-948F-45AE-B67D-1C287FF9BD88.JPEG

 I am so excited to see my friends who I've been missed for a year! And I am looking forward to seeing lots of fun things will be in Poland and the amazing people I will meet. Are you guys excited to see me too? ;D If you’re coming to SF3 please come and say hi to me!

I'll meet you all at the Steemfest3!

With big love, Ramengirl.





Dziękuję Ci!





DQmVXCCdPKh6T2D2uXXQz2JjHbYHeotjR1W1ALyW3GvhUnd.png

Sort:  

Oh! See you at Steemfest3!! Greetings from Singapore here 😄
Will there be many other Koreans going to steemfest too?

Hmm I'm not sure yet :) I hope so though! :D
See ya at SF3!! SO excited!

OMG, I am so excited that you will be going to SF3!!! I can't wait to meet you there and talk about Korea.

I'm sure we're going to talk about #kr a lot!! :D
See ya at SF3!!

I follow you with pleasure so i can not wait to see you there! =) Yayyyyy!!!

Yayyy!!!! So excited :D See ya at SF3!!

스팀페스트에 참여하시는군요 :)

생업으로 참여하고 싶어도 못하는 저는 부럽기만 하네요 ㅎㅎ

내년에는 한국에서 열리길 바라봅니다ㅜㅜ!!!

어.!!! 라멘걸님도 스팀페스트 가시나요 ㅎㅎ
저도 진짜 갈까말까 생각하는데
너무 가고싶은데 지금 많이 생각중입니다 ㅠㅠ ㅎㅎ
정말 가서 뵙고싶은데 말이에요

네~ 저는 올해도 참여하기로 했어요^~^ (저도 많이 생각하고 내린 결정이에요ㅎㅎ)
ukk님도 같이 가시죵~^^

I can't wait for Steemfest to come to Korea so I can finally meet some of you all!

I hope it will happen​ too!! :D

스팀페스트로 가즈아ㅏㅏㅏㅏ!!

루도럼님 가즈아 가즈아~!!!ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43