Sort:  

well you can juggle? Hahahaha that's pretty amazing, well I'm yet to share fun facts about me though but well you got pretty interesting stuff about you

Ha ha, yes I was so bored on the bar when it wasn't busy that I learned to juggle and also

juggle words
in to verse
both sublime
and absurd

;-)

Thanks for your comment and checking out my roadtosteemfest post Josediccus

My pleasure buddy, your blog is amazing and your contents are extraordinary my friend, I'll be checking for more and leaving feedbacks too.

All the best @raj808 the juggling is very intetesting i tried many a times but never happen....hope you will make it to steemfest3..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks steemflow. I'm hopeful I will make it now. Things seem to be coming together, once I'm 100% sure I'll probably have a party :-)

Wow....of course...best way to celebrate👌

Posted using Partiko Android

holy shit... you are coordinated enought to juggle!!!

Yes, I'm surprisingly coordinated lol I used to be a skateboarder when I was in my late teens too. Jumping down stairs, kickflippin and pop-shovit... ing my way through the Liverpool streets. I never got very good at it but I could do a few tricks and oli the board pretty high. Can't do it anymore as I fuck'd one of my knees and the doc said stop :-(

Would be cool to meet you there @raj808 and talking about scuba diving for example!

Definitely has to happen Jonas :-) Swapping dive stories is always a blast. I'll look forward to meeting you in person at steemfest 3 @future24

I love those facts, especially number 2!! ahahahah I was never able to master that skill! =)

Thanks eve, yeah the juggling is a fun one. I'm gonna have to practice up a bit after this post just in case anyone requests some juggling in Krakow ;-) I'm gonna check out your RTS post now :-)

LOL yes and learn some new tricks LOL, maybe add a 4th ball wooo

Hi @raj808!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your UA account score is currently 4.046 which ranks you at #3230 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (Your UA has decreased by 0.000).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 204 contributions, your post is ranked at #51.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

The most interesting animal I ever met in the sea were sea lions! Not as big as whale sharks, lol, but pretty impressive as well - and so curious about people!

We'll meet in November!

That sounds amazing @soyrosa. I've never scuba dived with sea lions but I have with seals. I made a psot about it in my first month on steemit but here is the YouTube video of the experience for a quick fix of that seal-y fun :-) They are so inquisitive, you are right. Kinda like excited dogs when they're under the water.

It's not the best quality as my underwater camera was a rubbish model but you get an impression of what diving in the UK can be like... murky, cold and dangerous but rewarding when you get to play with the seals :-)

Definitely we'll meet in November, looking forward to SF 3

Ohhhh whoa! Amazing creatures they are <3 I'm not a scuba diver YET, but I want to get my license once I have found the money to do it (like really do it, I want to get the license and also enjoy at least a month under water ;-)) - I did go snorkeling with the sea lions in Argentina - my friend and I were dropped with snorkels in the sea quite near to a sea lion 'island', and the moms and little ones just came swimming to us from there! The nibbled my glove lol, and touched with their noses on my nose! It was amazing.

Awesome video, doesn't need to be perfect to keep the memories alive!

Where in the UK do you dive?

That sounds like an awesome experience with the sea lions 🙂

I've not dived in the UK for a while as I sold my dive gear to invest in crypto. It is very cold and dangerous (challenging) diving in the UK as the waters are strongly tidal, loads of strong currents. I have some pretty scary stories from UK dives. In the past I've dived in Wales, Scotland and in the farne isles (northeast of England) with the seals. I've also dived some wrecks in the Mersey bay here in Liverpool, some of the most dangerous dives I've ever done. Also, lots of inland lakes and quarries. It's much nicer diving in tropical waters and my last dives were in Mexico 2 years ago.

It's been too long, I'm getting nostalgic just typing this message lol

Ahhh - I can imagine you get nostalgic. What a jump you made to sell it all for crypto <3 But sometimes in life you have to take those jumps. In the end it will all come together I'm sure :-)

I'll probably not start in the UK lol - maybe Bonaire or Mexico :D But I love Scotland especially so if I ever were to become a good diver I might go for some awesome UK diving as well!

Oh the dreams...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59