You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steemfest with Travelgirl | Fears

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago (edited)

Another fear I have is what if I said something that makes the other person unhappy or offended them. I’m a straightforward person and have been since young and have once been told by a friend in high school I am too straightforward.

Hi @travelgirl Ha ha, well now I know I shall not take offence ;-) I'm glad to hear you are making it along and look forward to meeting at SteemFest3.

Finally, the thing I’m worried about is I don’t have the energy to stay up too late. As Steemfest is towards the end of my Europe trip, I know by then I would be pretty stuffed and lacking in sleep

I'm having to move apartment the day before I fly to Krakow so you won't be the only one who is yawning a lot.

Sort:  

Awwww I can’t wait to meet you!! Good luck with the move Cos I know it’s going to be hard work and stressful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28