You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steemfest 3 Quest - Comedy Open Mic Round 26 (The Double Whammy)

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago (edited)

Yes... drunken curating can be fun... but it can be bad for the CS and even... you've guessed it the AR 😉

...Curie nerds unite, for sure! I did read your post @llfarms and I was really mindful that I didn't want to be a copy but when I read yours I had already come up with half an idea about this kind of silly extended metaphor where I compare people to the characters from the book. I decided to go for it anyway as well... there is never enough LOTR joy in the world.

Sort:  

Oh please! The more LOTR references... the better the world. Your post is hilarious and I loved every minute of it.

Yes, let’s just not discuss AR and CS while in Poland... it has caused me a lifetime of stress already 😂... we shall just leave that at home.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76