You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The road to Steem Fest - Three truths, one lie

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Hmmnnn, great game guessing the lie amoungst all these amazing facts.

I'm going to go for:

Fact 2 - Mainstream diploma's
I have a university degree in psychology... is the lie.

That's a complete shot in the dark guess. Have fun in Bangkok bubke 🙂

I can't make SF this year 😕, there's always next year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Amazing but you guessed it, congratulations 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha, can't believe I guessed right 👍😁

I better write a post as I've not posted in a few days. Actually, I've got a decent poem I wrote a few days ago for the Ecotrain question of the week... then life got in the way, and I didn't have time to edit the poem or write some accompanying text with my thoughts on the theme of 'trust' to post.

Gonna get that post out today, this has got me back in the steem writing mood, cheers @bubke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82