Sort:  

Hahahah congrats and happy 1 year old!

Thanks a lot mate. As the almighty Butt @buttcoins said to me when I told him it was my 1 year on steemit: 'your out of diapers now' 😂

Cheers for the juice btw... I'm loving it lol

This post has received a 18.28% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @dj123. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Lovin that juice! 🙂

Thanks Viper 🙂

Happy 1 year! I didn't realize that we had joined steemit around the same time. Love your poem about steemfest and hope you get to go! I'll just be sitting here all jealous and living through you vicariously.

Thank you @sunravelme. Yeah, I saw that you joined in late July. I bumbled around for the first month not really knowing what to do. I got 2 curie votes at the end of that first month and eventually got my detective hat on and followed the vote trail to work out what the heck was going on. I eventually found my way to their steemit.chat room. It took me at least 2 months to find discord, writers block was my first channel and so we met. I have to say a huge personal thank to you and @geke as you both were the people who most inspired me in workshop feedback & general support in those early days. Although I may not have projected this, I had very little confidence in my poetry at that time.

Thanks for the well wishes for steemfest also, if I make it their will be loads of posts about it, but maybe only a few during the festival with most of them the week after 🙂 Plenty to inspire much jealousy and vicariousness across the steem-o-sphere.

if only to oil the wheels of ambition.

I love how you phrased this. Congratulations on your milestone and I also felt Steemit become much more rewarding the more I began to interact with people and groups.

I also felt Steemit become much more rewarding the more I began to interact with people and groups

It is so true and honestly, although I'm not sure if this is a good or bad thing, it is impossible to grow your blog on steemit without joining discord communities. Probably a good thing when I think about it as it does make steemit the most engaging blogging platform out there.

Thanks for the congrats @papacrusher, I appreciate it 🙂

Happy Birthday to a good bloggy bloke!

Cheers Jay. As you can see I have been busy 🙂 Share some cake with me brother.... 🍰..... and some beer to wash it down with 🍺🍻

Congratulations on your one-year-old birthday on Steemit @raj808!!! May your dream of attending Steemfest in Krakow come true to celebrate this milestone you have achieved here on this platform!! One year isn't too long not short, but kudos for enjoying the platform and determination to stay on :) Congratulations too upon your acceptance into the sndbox cohort 2 too. Cheers!

#steemitbloggers

Thanks @happycrazycon. I appreciate your support 🙂 #steemitbloggers for life

Wow, you've come a long way in just one year; congratulations...

Thanks @wales. Appreciate the congrats mate 🙂

Happy 1 year :D I personally like a milestone, especially a yearly one. They feel like an accomplishment especially if it's something you out effort into. Sometimes that effort is just living through tough times while others it can be simply working hard at self improvements or making the world a slightly better place to be in for someone.

happy 1 year anniversary Rowan!!!!! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36