You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest - From Mexico To Thailand To Poland And A Year Of Slow Travel

hahha I can see why you like meeting the locals!

Yes Brother, SteemFest2 was awesome. I am happy my contest was able to sponsor a true Steemian such as your self. Its right you won as you have been a part of so much great growth in this community. The exact kind of person the contest was designed to reward!
I may not make it to SteemFest this year, if I don't it will be a bit sad but know you and everyone else will have a fantastic time!

SteemOn!

Sort:  

Oh no. That's sad news. I was really hoping to see you again. If you don't make it come to Thailand instead.

Yes, Thai women are beautiful as are all women around the world.

Ya was hoping to see you also. One of the first posts I saw about SteemFest 3 was yours and last year our SteemFest journey started off together as you won my contest ticket, we hung out every day and then we started talking about SteemFest3 in the cearribiean right afterwards!
Its still possible but not likely unfortunately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19