You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To Steemfest | Three truths and one lie about me

Great post buddy 🙌. I am sure you are looking forward to Bangkok. All four points are well written, you could think they are all true😹 or are they?
I will guess number 1 from reading through the other comments 😹.
Anyways do enjoy your trip and take lots of pictures to share with us.
Let's see how next year goes and if I can probably get myself to attend SteemFest 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by, @practicaleric!

It may turn out that next year Steem Fest will be in Africa.

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be so awesome and I would definitely attend 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51