Road to Steemfest 4 / Business or Pleasure?

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

15664AED-962D-4492-AB15-429A9C7CBB04.jpeg

Hello everyone,

Are you planning to go to Steemfest 4? It's happening just 5 weeks from now. Are you ready?

Steemfest is a big event. If you don't know please find more details from @anomadsoul who introduced it and suggested activities to get free tickets and accommodations. I'm one of the people waiting to win a ticket. Lol

Bangkok is a popular destination for tourists worldwide. I'm glad to hear that Steemfest is being held in Bangkok. Now I'm living in Osaka, Japan for work. Every year I try to go back to Thailand to visit my family and relax.

I really want to go. It would be my first event where I get the chance to meet real Steem people. It will also be a good time. Honestly, I’d just like to say that I want to be at Steemfest for the sheer enjoyment of it, because I want to exchange languages, opinions, and culture with Steem people from around the world.

However, Steemfest tickets are a bit expensive for me. So if I don't get a free ticket from someone, I doubt I'll be able to go, but hopefully I can see you in Bangkok.

สวัสดีคะเพื่อนๆ

โพสต์นี้เขียนจากหัวข้อของทาง Blocktrade ที่ว่าอยากเข้าร่วมสตีมเฟส เพราะเหตุผลใด เพื่อเชิงธุรกิจ หรือเพื่อความสนุก

สตีมเพสเป็นกิจกรรมใหญ่ที่1 ปีจะมีสักครั้ง และปีนี้โชคดีมากที่จะจัดที่ประเทศไทย โดยปกติแล้วทุกๆปีจะกลับไปเยี่ยมบ้าน แต่ปีนี้ยังไม่มีแพลนกลับไทย พอได้ยินว่าจะมีสตีมไทยที่ไทยก็ตื้นเต้นดีใจ ได้เข้าร่วมงานและได้กลับบ้านด้วย แต่ว่าราคาตั๋วก็ราคาค่อนข้างสูง ตอนนี้ก็รอลุ้นชิงตั๋วรางวัลจากผู้สนับสนุนต่างๆ เช่น @travelfeed, @actifitfitness and @steemhunt หากว่าไม่มีรับตั๋วสปอร์นเซอร์จากรายการต่างๆ อาจจะไม่ได้เข้าร่วม อย่างไรก็ตามก็ภาวนา ขอให้ได้ตั๋วทีเถอะ สาธุ 🙏

Sort:  

Me, too. Me, too. Shake hands. Hopefully we can both get the free ticket.💕

Posted using Partiko Android

🤝we will get the the ticket. Hope to see you there.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have to do one post for this.

Go ahead!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @noopu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.012 which ranks you at #3991 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 95 contributions, your post is ranked at #14.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

ขอให้ได้ตั๋วฟรีกลับไทยค่ะคุณปู

ขอบคุณคะ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48