Road to steemfest : Shoutouts➹➹➹

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago (edited)

38391164_10160949083105554_6323252463231041536_n.jpg
Thanks to @anomadsoul i have to tell everyone who i can not wait to know at the steemfest and why!
So let's start this cool game ^^
Of course i can not wait to know @ned, this is my first steemfest and how can i miss to know the " Big boss"?

I want to know @soyrosa because I always follow her with great pleasure, both of us are part of the all-female community of steemsugars and it could be a good opportunity to develop many ideas. I like her photos and post, i think she is an interesting person so i want know her!

I'm new to the world of steemit or almost, I signed up two years ago but I spent little time on this platform because of my previous job. Because of this I have lost many interesting personalities that I can not wait to get to know and why not? discover others cool personaties!

I surely want meet @honeydue i have good feelings about you girl, not only for the vodka and the good music we listen , i think we share a lot of similar interests and your attitude seems cool, i know you do not like to have plans but i wish you plat to meet me! :P
I think we can have good time together !

I want to know @elizacheng I read the things of @ladiesofasia and it fascinates me what these mythical girls write, I met her on steemit but I love to follow her post and intrigues me.

I have to see @blocktrades that with his last vote made me jump for twenty minutes, know that will be invested in the trip to Krakow and therefore will not be wasted!

35990187_10160787636140554_644325101050789888_n.jpg
Of course I want to talk to @anomadsoul, which I think has to tell some good stories

Then what to say? It will be a family trip for me as I come with my parents @silviabeneforti @paolobeneforti
I see them often, of course, but it will be nice to see them struggling with travel and English language, even if I do not worry, in the family I'm the coward! They are not scared of planes or burocracy as i am ^^

So there are many people I hope to meet and many more aquellas that I hope to discover, I want to feel part of this community as if it were a big family and make it my future and to do this I will need the support of all of you. So what to say? I want to meet you!

DQme3duyJ7qot87RpogdoXpM354zGBMWZnMmXtqBwgp7vAJ_1680x8400.jpg
banner steemit italia.png
DQmeP8pSLobm5SBepFYhWXsEGY7hXLiL8FJ4n7edPjrayhN.png
NOEMILUNASTORTA-000234.jpgmaspeke.png

Sort:  

Graaaande! Divertitevi!!!! :-D

;-)))

I hope you have a great time! 😃
@blocktrades upvoted you out of nowhere? Wow! Lucky you!!!

Hi @noemilunastorta, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @anomadsaoul doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @anomadsoul ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Looking pretty ❤❤

You are definitely in my plans <3 can't wait to meet you, girl!
You have a lot of cool people on your list (if I may say so myself :P). I'm sure it's gonna be awesome!

And you are gorgeous!!! <3 So beautiful and happy!

I really hope so ! =)

You are so cool and kind, love the pictures in this post! :D It's only a few more weeks - are you counting down already? ;-)

Thanks for the shoutout! Looking forward to meeting you in person in Krakow! And the other two ladies @jrvacation and @travelgirl will also be in Krakow too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97