You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest - From Mexico To Thailand To Poland And A Year Of Slow Travel

I actually read that I felt like I did not know anything about the world of Stemite and you are now lighting my eyes, ignited the enthusiasm to continue working on it even though I am still a beginner, your great passion was awakened with determination. Thank you very much for this special publication. It is an encouraging and stimulating place for all newcomers. I have already been given a shipment for hard and continuous work in Steam. My warm regards to you.

Sort:  

This site has changed a lot of people's lives but it does take some work to get involved with the community. If you work it, it will work for you.

Thanks for your encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53