You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ROADTOSTEEMFEST PART1 - RAMBLING ON THE ROAD

I just have to say this dude!
you are very committed to this and the amount of work you put in is just insane!
I have such a big respect for you for putting everything to keep this together and give amazing content to the space!
I just hope steemit will take over the stupid facebook that is stealing our lives and money!

Peace! <3

Sort:  

Ohhhh how intense!!! haaa and thank you for always reading and watching and engaging with my posts. This means a lot to me Mamali!! I will always create good contents, PROMISE! ❤️

sure thing!
the good days are not so far!
I hope we can make a post to gether soon hehe :)
hopefully we'll get another chance to meet you! <3

You received a 100.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60