You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creamy & Delicious Memories - Why One Should Steemfest At Least Once In Their Lives

I remember how nervous you were before your talk, and you totally killed it. You did an amazing job! I so enjoyed surfing with you and the crew you put together. Every time I look at the footer of my posts and that smile picture I have, I think of that trip. That was my happy face for sure after getting out of the water. Thank you for making that happen. See you in Poland!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for returning the good vibes in such way and for the huge compliments! :-)
The whole trip was a true inspiration and - yes - I perfectly remember that this magic smile in your footer was taken after getting out of the ice-cold Atlantic Ocean.

You can't script this :-)
surfergirls7.png

Hopefully we'll meet in Krákow - due to some bigger real life changes this time I'll be only able to confirm my participation last minute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56