Road to Steemfest³: My physical roadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

enter image description here

Not much longer and the legendary SteemFest in Krakow takes place. Exactly 21 days until the Steem community meets in Poland and celebrates the biggest Steem festival there. This week @anomadsoul asks us some interesting questions so we can get to know each other. Of course I would like to tell you a little bit about my trip to Krakow and answer the questions.

From where are you going to Krakow?

I will arrive from the middle of Germany. The start will be in the beautiful East Westphalian town of Paderborn by car to Dortmund Airport. I will complete this route by car or by train. Since these are only approx. 100 kilometers. From the Dortmund airport I will take a plane from about 5pm in the direction of Krakow.

Do you have to take 2 planes and 3 boats to get to Poland?

Fortunately, I only need a plane with a planned flight time of about 1 hour, 35 minutes. Since Krakow is not really too far away, this is very good. There are other Steemians who have a much longer journey, e.g. the user @anomadsoul. Probably I will fly with a BOING 737-800 which has an altitude of 11,278 meters at the highest time.

Are you coming alone or are you bringing your 3 kids, the dog and the parrot?

Since I have no kids, no dog and no parrot, I simply bring my crazy twin brother with me. He is also here with Steemit and is called @Rivalzzz.

Are you staying in one of the hotels with your partner? Is it the fancy one?

I booked a double room at the INXdesign hotel. For me it was actually an easy decision to book a hotel room where the party takes place. Since many other interesting Steemians have booked themselves into the INXdesign Hotel, it will certainly be very interesting. I am already looking forward to the breakfast, which is included in the booking.

Did you get an Airbnb nearby and you are staying with the whole family?

No, no Airbnb for me this time. And my family stays at home except for my twin brother. The rest are less into crypto currencies.

Do you prefer a lie budget hostel to be able to spend more in beers late at night?

Since I also see the trip to the Steemfest as a small holiday, the decision to book a comfortable hotel was quickly made. Since I heard that Poland should not be so expensive, there is enough money available for beer at the bar.


In full anticipation of the Steem Fest 3 in Krakow to meet many great people I wish you a great time.

Until then and many greetings
louis88

enter image description here

https://steemfest.com

Sort:  

i think it's 20 days and 23hours, .....

Ich wünsch dir super viel Spass auf dem Fest, wär gern dabei gewesen <3

hätt dich da auch gerne gesehen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91