Road to Steemfest³: Business, pleasure, or both? definitely both!

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

It makes me very happy and proud to go to the biggest event this ingenious platform offers in the same year that I signed up for Steemit. In my so called career at Steemit I have already experienced a lot. Many things are not faster than the digital age which is developing rapidly. Of course this also includes Up's and Down's of the course development, disputes but also the predominant part is so hearty.


steemfest


A few days ago @anomadsoul asked a very exciting question. He asked if the @steemfest in Poland in November was for professional or amusement purposes for me. So more for business or pleasure. I would like to answer this question with this article.

Business, pleasure, or both? definitely both!

Business

On a platform where money is at stake it is obvious that business is also conducted here. Of course I am interested in many things that bring the business forward. At Steemit there are numerous possibilities to connect to a business or to develop completely new business models. Starting with decentralized applications (dApps) which also have a kind of business model up to the actual trading of crypto currencies, I am very interested and am looking forward to expanding my knowledge at the SteemFest.

Pleasure

Besides the conferences you should not forget the fun. Like many other Steemians, the main reason for the SteemFest for me is fun and enjoyment, relaxation, reorientation and letting my thoughts run wild.

I am really looking forward to the bowling event. Since I like to roll a ball over the track in my spare time, I am even more happy to be able to do this with this great community. Maybe there will also be another contest? Who knows it....

Getting to know the Steemit community is one of the main reasons for me to travel to Poland. A lot of new, interesting people in a crowd all of whom are connected is great. Having a drink at the bar, having breakfast, sightseeing, talking about the past, the future and now about the platform gives me a lot of pleasure.

Getting to know Krakow and saving it in my memories is also a very good idea. I will bring some photo/video equipment to do this.


I am already excited... But the SteemFest starts in 48 days. Unfortunately the time passes much too fast until then. And until then there are still some organizations to do. In the coming days I will write some more articles to use the initiative of the #roadtosteemfest.

See you at the SteemFest!
Thank you - your @louis88

steemfest

Sort:  

Ich bin schon sehr auf deine Eindrücke vom Steemfest gespannt! :)
Vielleicht könnt ihr dort ja etwas positives für Steemit erwirken...

Ich wünsche dir und allen anderen der DACH-Community, die nach Krakau fahren viel Erfolg und vor allem viel Spaß und tolle neue Bekanntschaften!

Yeahhh Krakau wir kommen!! Freu mich euch beide @louis88 und @rivalzzz dann kennenzulernen! lg 🤠

Hey louis88,
coole Sache, wäre auch gerne hin, aber leider hätte ich gar keinen Urlaub mehr über :(
Ich bin auf alle Berichte gespannt.

LG Maika

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52