You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest: The Physical Road and Challenges

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Oh gosh this made me laugh, I can relate to so many things here!! Good for you for taking a bit of a vacation.. alone time is important for mamas.. even though we have no idea what to do with it when we get it. 😂

You are close!! Thanks for the kind words, it’s quite the journey for me but I’m super excited for the whole thing.. and I like plane rides too so I’m all good. I can’t believe you actually have the same flight as people too! That will be a fun start to the journey.

So exited to meet you in a few weeks!

Sort:  

Hehe glad you enjoyed it! It'll be about a day of me getting used to my sudden lack of parental responsibilities, and then.. it's "party like I hardly got to party in my 20s" time hahaha jk, but not really ;)

Great that you like plane rides! Long haul child free ones are my favourite, because it's back to back movies time! Have a smooth journey lovely, very much looking forward to meeting you, much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63