Road to Steemfest-> Steemfest App

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

With less than 3 weeks to go Steemfest is really getting a lot closer already and because I have so many other things on my mind, preparation is entirely slacking from my behalf! Kind of a bummer I find, because going on a trip is the mental fun beforehand is already half of the fun! Luckily I installed the official Steemfest App yesterday to get my head a little more already towards Krakow!



image.png

And what a nice working breeze to see created by @roelandp Venues where all of the activities are happening, schedules and times where everything is. Oooowww this app is going to help chaotic people like myself to actually be there on time somewhere. I noticed the presentations are also in different venues daily which I wasn't really aware of. I just everything was held in the Qubus hotel where I am staying (conveniently choosen hahahahah).


So this means I have to take some action on getting somewhere when I reach Friday afternoon (fashionably late)



image.png


And one the features that I love most: A QR code scanner!


Use this scanner to connect easily with your Steembuddies who you have just met there at the festival with a click on the button. Technology is fantastic right?? Get this app ASAP guys!


Damn, I am only seeing now that the topic of this week is the physical road to Steemfest hosted by @anomadsoul ....Okay let me get on that tomorrow :)

Sort:  

@karinxxl, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Karin tell us how the app is making you feel physical.....

:DDDD I put up the real physical one, but the app makes me physically good about going hahahahahhaha

Hi @karinxxl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.991 which ranks you at #3591 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 34 places in the last three days (old rank 3557).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 284 contributions, your post is ranked at #46.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97