You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back From SteemFest || One For The Road

I understood all your frustrations

And though I miss you popping in with your 'hehe he" because I can actually hear your laughter when I read your comments.... you were done and you had to move on....it is what it is

And yes for sure!!!... I have always wanted to visit the Americas
When I was younger just wanted to see all that "TV" in real life
But now for different reasons
I am thinking of The Block Party... but I know I need to start looking at making some real money as Steem is no where close to the moon haha
Who knows.... still putting it out there ;D
<33

Sort:  

Ohhhhh yes!

I just saw @enginewitty's comment to me about blockparty2 and yesssss I wanna go!!!! Hehehhe. I'm dying to see everyone again!!;. But I've also had some crazy things in my life/health/schedule for a bit and every time one thing resolves ... 3 more come to replace it.

Deep cleansing breath lol

But I'm so focused on getting to blockparty2.... I hope it can happen!!! I need those hugs again. Hehehe

And a bunch of us have been saving...as a matter of fact ... I need to put out my report today. I was out of town for 2 weeks and didn't get my reports out! Lol

But only @shadowspub was saving during those two weeks.... she is the queen of faithful!!! hehehe

If steem actually goes up...it will be a nice little savings fund coming back to all of us at the right time!!! I hope hope hope it goes up!!! Hehehe

1000 steem is only like $100 USD right now

If it's still low next time I get paid, i might toss a $100 into my account on the savingsfund.

Would be such a great investment if it paid off in time for blockparty2

And if you came!?!?!

Oh my gosh. I just got so excited hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45