Sort:  

Riot gear works. I'm non-violent though. However, I am sneaky though to cut corners and use my athletic skills to maneuver in front of people when shopping or carry more than they can... I also do hide some items to wait for their colored sticker to go 1/2 off... Every edge helps.

I actually don't flip items from retailers that much, and you'll never see me waiting in line for a holiday event. I did make a killing during a large pharmacy merger a few years ago in my city, and also serendipitously grab some clearance things at retailers from time to time as an opportunist, but it's a recreational facet of my resale efforts these days.

Haha, right on. Do you ever do storage auctions?

Not yet, but I will in the long run. I don't have the space or a truck to haul storage units to since you often need to empty them out within 24 hours of the purchase. My brother did it once and broke even on what he sold, but he also kept a bunch of stuff he never sold - which clutters up his old bedroom.

Yeah, you really need a storage location to do it. My mom does it and I used to help her quite a bit before I left the US. We've found a few duds and lots of good hauls as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46