You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest3 (1): A step back to go forward

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

I could not agree more! Networking is absolutely pivotal! And yes, this year has been somewhat rougher - in fact it all went completely downhill literally after I made the decision to close my 11 year old business and do Steemit full time in Jan this year... lol Thanks a LOT Murphy!!! haha!!!

But, am in it for the long haul and persistence, as we know well - always pays off in the long run!

oooooh and you owe your mom BIIIG TIME!!! :P hehehehe :)

Sort:  

Pivotal :D It's not my best skill, but beer helps - and something in common of course, which every attendee has by default.

it all went completely downhill literally after I made the decision to close my 11 year old business and do Steemit full time in Jan this year

So it's your fault is it!?

And yes, I do owe her big time. Thanks mum!

waahahahaha!!! It is normally my fault lol ;) Am well accustomed to that! lol!!!!

and yes... wine helps too! CHEERS!!! Oh and happy Friday ;)

That's great, I have a new person to blame for everything :)

Is it Friday already? Let me see how the coin jar is looking!

Nope!

Here - I will share mine with you....

MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

Juuuust kidding!!!!

ok no really... just kidding!!! lol

Like being hugged by a cactus!

don't be a pr!ck @abh12345 :P LOL!!! :D

LOL!!!!!!!! no words! (and that does NOT happen often!!!) hahahahaha!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31