You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest3 (1): A step back to go forward

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago
You can get all shitty about it if you want, but networking is a large part of the Steem ecosystem. Closed circles is not what I wish to see, but you need some 'regulars' appearing with votes.
Yeah, many people don't understand the importance of networking on this platform and later they are complaining that the whales aren't voting magically on their content. I have some support from some regular users, but they have very low SP hahaha but still, I love their support and I am grateful.
Sort:  

Yeah networking with a Whale is unlikely, as there are so few for a start. I dunno, I just chatted with whoever was around and that seemed to work alright :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31