You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest3 (2): More about me / saving for the festival

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Nice to see you generating the amount of engagement that you have. A few months on steemit I realized that the way to progress here was engagement and that basically boiled down to comments and content that invited replies like bees to a flower.

I am also happy to see your savings for steemfest climb up. Hopefully the value of steem would be much better at the time when you need it during the weeks before steemfest.

Right now I am going to Lublin in a friends car. Free of cost weekend getaway :-) When I come back, I too would love to make part II for my #roadtosteemfest freewrite

Sort:  

the way to progress here was engagement and that basically boiled down to comments and content that invited replies like bees to a flower.

Nicely put!

Yeah a little pump in the coming month or two would be great, but we cant rely on that and so a job is the safest option I think.

Can't beat a free weekend getaway :D Enjoy!

Thanks! Will be back with some pictures :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49