You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My road to Steemfest | Why I Want to attend Steem Fest 4- Funding for the trip

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Great post about SF4 @alokkumar121, and I hope you can go, I know about those funding issues because I currently have no way to afford it, my only hope is the Actifit contest and then making enough money with CTP to cover the flight, good luck man and stay awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi buddy @flaxz

Thanks much for your kind words and you rightly said finding is bit tough side.
Attending the event is something that everyone wants but it depends on our financials if we can make.

I would like to know about CTP and dm you shortly.
Take care man and have a great weekend ahead

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro, yeah I think CTP is really great, and I know for a fact that I can make money with it, what I don't know is how long it will take to create an actual income from it, CTPtalk is just the Steem-engine tribe for this, there is the actual affiliate marketing platform ClickTrackProfit, https://clicktrackprofit.com/flaxz, and that is what this is really about.

Now 2 months to create that much money even just the money for the flight is very likely too short, but I will still go for it, if nothing else it will be an income in like 6 months to a year from now.

As for the CTP token, it is really great and right now it's worth a lot, but if I start withdrawing on a larger scale it will not be worth as much, it's still very new.

Stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23