You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry |Why I Want to Attend Steemfest, Help Me Fund My Trip ...

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

I found 13 days in a hostel for $50 usd. You can go very cheap in that neighborhood, @elsiekjay. You are way high on the hotel.

I did a budget for the last Contest and then revised it a few days ago. I had a few changes for multiple reasons, but one of the biggest was removing the conference fee. I cannot afford it. I will be in Bangkok FOR SURE at that time due to my visa needs. I hope you are there and we can conference with the two of us out on the curb :)

There may be more people like us anyway. I few people I thought were coming now are not. This fork thing better not kill us all. If it can improve things, maybe we will do STEEMFest in style.

Sort:  

Good Advice! Sharon knows a lot about Bangkok!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41