You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest 4 is coming to Asia, Are you ready?

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

there are places within walking distance for as little at $88 for the entire 5 days.

What??? I need to look. Thank you so much for the tip. I'm currently booked at a hostel for 2 weeks since I will stay longer. The whole 2 weeks is $50 usd, but it's 30 minutes on the bus, so I am still looking.

Sort:  

holy cow! Thank you so much. I'm on it.

Oops :) My alt account to see media. Bad wifi here in KL...

WiFi is pretty decent in Cambodia. You can get unlimited Internet plans for as little as $10 a month, 4mb/sec... Just to help you decide whether or not to move here after KL.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54