The Road to Steem Fest: Meeting people

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago (edited)

I am most interested in meeting a few people. Most of them are not sure about going to SF4. This will likely be a boring post because due to medical reasons I shouldn't drink alcohol. I would still like to try bowling. Also someone mentioned a party I wanna go! I don't care if I can't drink but I wanna go!

@eveuncovered -I would like to have a cup of coffee with her. But I would also like to meet on the dance floor. I want to see the real Eve. She was willing to be my muse and model in some of my pieces. So I am curious to see if a real girl is any different from her online image. I also want to know if my stories about her had a grain of truth.

@honeydue - Another girl I would like to see. More coffee. Maybe while walking in the city. I want to know more about her writing. Her inspirations and goals.

@blewitt - I would like to hear more stories about his dogs.

@celestal - dry fruit guy is going to SF4. I am curious to hear more about his travel adventures.

@tarazkp - I could learn a lot from the human-library.

Sort:  

I would love to go but I don't think it will be possible this year because I would be "forced" to take my family and my daughter is unable to travel with her allergies yet.

sorry to hear that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72