Sort:  

Sometimes the lie is the most obvious off course but not guaranteed. Thank you so much for playing, i will announce the lie in 4-5 days, hug

Posted using Partiko Android

It's funny, after I entered my guess, I kept thinking about it. I read your blog again and think my guess is wrong. After closer inspection, I think my second guess would be the correct one. So I can't wait to see the answer.
Great idea having this little guessing game.
Peace my friend...looking forward to hearing from you.

ok so the lie was that i don't have a diploma in psychology. However, i made a typo, i was robbed more than 10 times in Mexico, only 6-7 times in Mexico city so you were kind of right and get all the honours, trophy's, upvotes etc. Much love!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh man, I had a feeling it was one of those dang diplomas after I guessed the robberies. Hahaha, regardless, it was fun to participate.
Hugs right back at you. Hope have a wonderful experience at Steemfest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07