You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest - From Mexico To Thailand To Poland And A Year Of Slow Travel

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Slow travel is my kind of travel. Doing it with @quinneaker, @saramiller and Lucca after SF2 was truly a blessing. So many synchronistic moments and opportunities opened as we just lived in the flow! So glad to hear you are able to do your travels all on Steem. What a great example of a real world way to engage this platform.

Was such a blessing to meet you last year and spend some time in laughter together. You're such a genuine guy and such a joy to be around. Hopefully we will connect again and enjoy another journey.

Many blessings to you @luzcypher. I know you'll bring many joyous moments to SF3 all on your own.

Sort:  

Awe, you're so sweet. I"m hoping to see you at SF3 this year. Heard Quin may not make it but are you going? If you"re not going this year know that you'll be there in spirit, at least in my mind.

Perhaps you guys can come to Thailand for a visit. It's so beautiful here.

Please give a big hug from me to yourself and Quin and Sara. Miss you guys.

IMG-20181019-135757-861.jpg

I don't really see SF3 happening for me either, though there is still time, so who knows what will pan out. Miracles happen!

It was an awesome time together. Thailand sounds like a dream---would be a real delight to be there with you. Thanks for the invite. It may be that we knock on your door! <3 Hugs to you @luzcypher. Have an amazing time at SF--will definitely be there in spirit.

I'm really going to miss you guys and many others will be sure to miss you too. If you knocked on my door in Thailand it would be the most awesome surprise. Life is funny that way. Who knows? You guys would be most welcome.

Yeah, some people we just know are our people--was obvious you're one of them before we even met. Perhaps we'll give you a surprise at your door like we encountered at our first meeting on the street. Magic happens. Glad we're in alignment with it.

Have a great time in Poland. I have no doubt that it will be another amazing experience. Much love to you @luzcypher.

Perhaps we'll give you a surprise at your door like we encountered at our first meeting on the street. Magic happens.

If I was a puppy I'd be wagging my tail at the thought of this.

Hahaha---I can see you doing that with your bright and cheery face--the tail not too hard to imagine! Love you @luzcypher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19