The road to Steemfest week 1 - Panama will represent!

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

The road to SteemFest³ week 1

krakow.jpg

What a nice way to motivate others with this new hashtag, start knowing who is going, and prepare ourselves for this amazing experience! Thanks @anomadsoul for the initiative!

First of all, going to a #steemfest is something I wanted to do since long time ago. Krakow is a bit far from where we live, we are located in Panama, Central America, but since nothing is impossible, we have decided to save enough money and give it a try.

My plan is to use my miles for me and @evecab, which will cover the most expensive part of the trip, the ticket! We also have to rely on my crypto trading moves, although this bloody 2018 market doesnt help me much, still I think we can do it.

trader.jpg

One thing that motivates me a lot is to travel and get to know a new country, but most importantly, to get to know all those new friends I have made in the platform: @karinxxl, @yidneth, @jiujitsu, @steemitbjj and many others which are planning on going.

We are already setting up our t-shirts to represent Panama!

steem-panama-team5.png

Special thanks to one of our Panama Steemian member @jga who designed the logo!

Will be a great opportunity to promote the #wearyoursteem tag!

Let’s see how it goes, hopefully we will be able to make enough to make it happen!

Thanks!

firma_el_cr_def2.gif


Image Sources:

Sort:  

Good luck man! I hope you can go.

thanks buddy, lets see lets see

I love the title!!!

Thanks for reminding me to request for vacation dude!!

lol good luck with that!

See you around buddy. I hope to make it there too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11