You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: الطريق إلى مهرجان ستيم | الحياة في التايلاند وما يمكن توقعه

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago (edited)

His work for Blocktrades was poorly done, and the person who proofread his work didn't do his job. A common interest since the proofreader surprisingly received a portion of the reward from the translator. I tried to reach Blocktrades but it seems that there is no direct way to contact them.

Anyway. Just copy your original text, use google translator, you will have then the same translation provided above. The errors are so obvious, the text so ambiguous.

I have worked with utopian as a language moderator and managed a team of 5 great Arabic translators since the starting of the translation category. The above translation would have got a zero if utopian metrics were used to score the quality of the work, plus a nice blacklist.

As staff members in the Davinci project, I am currently coordinating the translation of many projects in addition to the Gridcoin project. All can be found here: https://crowdin.com/profile/Victor.Frankenstein

I don't want to involve anyone I know to avoid any issues related to impartiality. Here is the thing, I am ready to pay a third party proofreader (Outside Steem) with my own money just to prove it. Chose anyone you can find and trust on the web and I will pay for the service. Other than that I don't know what to do to prove my point.

All in all, thank you for responding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33