You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest: Shout Outs!!

I know I've been totes MIA for a while while on my grand adventure, but THERE'S A STEEMFEST?! Man I wish I had known earlier or I would've tried to make plans, but I'm starting a new job in November and...sigh...

Hope there will be more London Steem events soon as I will defo be attending! :D

Sort:  

Yay you're back!! Ah man.. thought someone would have mentioned it at some point, but I guess we didn't start talking about Steemfest properly until June-ish. It's the 3rd one this year! I'll let you know if we're doing anything soon, would be great to catch up with you :)

Haha, well sorta, I'm in Italy for now, but will be back for good end of this month! No worries, been kinda outta the loop anyway - and wow, THIRD? Ok I'm really outta the loop! 😂 Yes, please do, would be great to catch up with you all maybe next month :) HAVE FUN AT STEEMFEST!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84