You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SF4 goers – take Heed!

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Thankfully (or not?), I am not going to be able to attend so I shouldn't have to worry about it too much. It sounds like you have a pretty well laid out plan though and you two shouldn't get in too much trouble while you are there!

Sort:  

@bozz - I was hoping you were going to be there, … could have talked and discussed the local bourbon or scotch..... ah well SF5 then :-)

For sure! I haven't heard of any Thai bourbon lately, but I know Japan is doing some crazy stuff with whiskey. Sadly the distance and funds are going to make it impossible. For the foreseeable future I probably won't be able to make it to any of them unless they hosted one in the US.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73