You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest: Shouting out, we want, shouting out we will!

oh maaaaan, I WISH I was coming.....as you know I am just a bit too crazy stressed at the moment to think about fitting it in (and when I say stressed, my reaction to stress is to bury my head in a duvet and try to pretend the whole world doesn't exist!) But PLEASE take me there in spirit! Im going to miss out on so much exciting stuff...... :( :(

Sort:  

@basilmarples: I understand, I've been stressing for some time now to get it all arranged. And I wouldn't want you to get more stressed than you already are (breathe in, breathe out). I WILL take you there in spirit, and we'll lift a glass in your honour! Sad to know I won't see you this year, but there's always that Ireland visit you have to do at some stage and next year!

very true! the emerald isle is calling me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44