You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest - Business or Pleasure? // Brought to You by Blocktrades

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

OH la la! How nice to finally read you, you are my instagram friend, I like your videos because you show very good energy. In addition to greeting you, I take the opportunity to tell you that @themarkymark launched a challenge where it encourages writing to users with whom we have never had contact and start a conversation, as this world is small I found you and I said I will write and greet you, in addition I really like what you do.
I would like to travel and agree with everyone SteemFest but I don't think my economy allows me, and that I'm always positive, but it's quite complicated, however, I will be encouraged to write a little and read them, so I will know a little more about you and maybe I was surprised that I can travel, dreaming costs nothing and everything can be possible.
I love your joy and although I understand you little because I don't speak English fluently, I like your energy and smile.
I share a hug. Good vibes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42