You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest - Business or Pleasure?

in #roadto6 years ago

I think you'll run out of apples when you present them like this 🤔

Thanks for the subject! Currently writing my part. It did make me think about my motivation for being active on Steemit and going to Steemfest.

Congrats on the ticket! So we'll be meeting for sure? 😉 Can't imagine you being shy and spend most of the time on your own last year...

Sort:  

I’m interested to read about how you view Steemfest :) It’s easy to be fake social on the internet, but I’m very shy around people I don’t yet know in real life.

Ok i’ll break the ice and invite you to join me on the ground while i practice (together with @llfarms). Seeing people doing some things a little different always helps isn’t it?😉