Sort:  

I'll be your spy inside, what do you want to know?

Wow you're my personal 007 and you're sexy too! Maybe you should be a bond girl. "
I would like to live the event through your eyes ... but I'm sure you'll make interesting posts with photos...

I probably won't post about the actual event that much, who would care to see inside of a conference thingy 😅

You say it would be boring? :D
Maybe I have too much imagination... I thought there will be parties, music, all young people... I thought less business a lot of pleasure:D

Yes, there will be parties, but in the evening! The actual speeches don't interest me, at all :D I will concentrate on the people and fun part!

So you will concentrate on the part that interests me:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53