Road Of Rich Battle

in #roadofrich5 years ago

Hello All Steemians and Gamers
Yesterday, I played ROR game.
So, I want to share about Battle of ROR.
Screenshot_20191014_095946.jpg
I bought 5 mercenaries with game coins 15000 which gave free to initial gamers.
And then, I clicked Incheon sea from World map. When I saw Bandit and Thief,
I fight Bandit by my Mercenaries.
Duration of game playing is one hour.

And then, I opened ROR game.
When I clicked Inventory or Bug icon,
I saw that I am getting game coins and Wood in my bug.
Screenshot_2019_1012_131506.png
Then, I sold out some things I have get.
And I deposited to the Bank. I cost deposit fee 1 coin. But, I know I don't cost for withdraw.
Screenshot_2019_1012_132213.png
This is my playing ROR game.

Images Source and Game Link

We will wait to complete ROR game play actions.

Special thank you, all for reading and upvoting my post.

MSC 193
@golden.future

Sort:  

Thank
ကစားကြည့်ပြီးပလား
နည်းစနစ် မျှဝေဦး

Posted using Partiko Android

ကစားကြည့်နေတုန်း bro
သေသေချာချာ မသိသေးဘူး
သိရင်တော့ မျှပါ့မယ်

Congratulations @golden.future! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank for new badge

Posted using Partiko Android

ဒိဂိမ္းက လာvoteတဲ့ တန္ဖိုးေတာ့ မ်ားသားပဲ။tokens ေတြ အမ်ားႀကီးဝယ္ထားလို႔လား။ဒီတိုင္းလာvote တာလား။

သိဘူး
Token 10000 တော့ ဝယ်ထားတယ်

Posted using Partiko Android

ဟုတ္။ေက်းဇူး။

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72