Road of Rich [ROR] – Introduce

in #roadofrich5 years ago

What is ROR?

Road of Rich (ROR) is an Economic Strategy Simulation RPG game.
In this game, you can collect and trade resources through various activities such as combat, gathering, and trading using mercenaries.
All players can play games in the direction they want.

ROR Website: https://rorsteem.com

Find Your Way!

MERCENARY

My team consists of 6 Mercenaries: XiaoWei, Vincent, Ilya, Diana and two Zero-01. All my Mercenaries of the same rarity: Common. They are currently level 4.

AVATAR
NAME
CLASS
LEVEL
PARAMS
 
Zero-01
Assasin
4
HP 130
MP 130
SP 130
ML Atk 35
ML Def 3
Crit DMG 2
XiaoWei
Archer
4
HP 130
MP 130
SP 130
ML Atk 31
ML Def 4
Crit DMG 2
Vincent
Knight
4
HP 130
MP 130
SP 130
ML Atk 28
ML Def 5
Crit DMG 2
Ilya
Warrior
4
HP 130
MP 130
SP 130
ML Atk 29
ML Def 6
Crit DMG 2
Diana
Sorcerer
4
HP 130
MP 130
SP 130
ML Atk 32
ML Def 0
Crit DMG 2
Zero-01
Assasin
4
HP 130
MP 130
SP 130
ML Atk 36
ML Def 3
Crit DMG 2

Hire and Rental!

INVENTORY

My Items:

Every Mercenary has 2 Wood Swords and... anything more for now.

My Bag:

Wood, Leather, Fabric, Silk, Wood Sword...

HOUSE INFO

Busan – large port City with its spectacular seaside beaches, majestic mountains and historic temples. It's located on the Southeastern tip of the Korean Peninsula. My first House! That's where I bought it.

Now I can create new Items and strengthen my Mercenaries. There's Storage in the House, I can left own Inventory there. Because I just can't carry weight more than 120 kg.

At first I've decided to make Armors. So I need some Leather and Fabric.

Let's go to Daejeon where 'Battle: Flat land' is waiting for me (Oxen). Then I'm headed to Yeongwol and 'Gathering: Silkworm farm'. It'll just be a few Fabric and little bit of Silk.

Combine and Product!

Gathering, Mining, Trade, Battle and More

Video from @roadofrich

Let's Play!

Sort:  

sign in with google is the only way?

For now, yes. ROR will link google account with steem account.

Why not just use STEEM accounts only?

Very cool I'm also playing only not sure what the target is. Have almost no enemies and I can't leave the known world and explore...

The open world - you get to make targets independently. There's an inactive button 'Quest' so you'll get a personal target later. I want to visit accessible cities and train mercenaries to the next level.

  • Thanks to everyone who continues to participate in SteemCoinPan community.
  • From Oct 15, 2019, we will provide SCT rewards for postings published on SteemCoinPan.
  • You won't get SCT rewards at all if you create a posting on other Steem Dapps after Oct 15, 2019.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65