Dream: from 1 to 35 bitcoins per year. Day 2

in #road6 years ago

Hello, briefly about me: I'm 15 years old, I first started earning game stuff in the incentive, then I pounced on the crypt, found out what SMM was and therefore decided to create this channel. And the purpose of this channel is to show the way, what obstacles will be and to charge you with motivation.

At the moment we decided to set a goal for ourselves, namely: to get from 1 bitcoin to 35 per year. The reports will be published once a week at once, in general, even if you like every day) I will go all the way that only is.

Day 2

I put my 1 bitcoin on the ApiTrade service.

ApiTrade is an algorithmic trading service (https://www.apitrade.pro/vhVipe.htm)

An average of about 0.5-3% per day

At the moment I have this much: http://prntscr.com/j9mak1 (1.08)

I think such a good result due to the fact that today everything has grown well.
When I make about 1.3-1.5 bitcoin I will allocate a part for trading with hands, the benefit of such a skill is available. I'll have to break the deposit with my shoulders, we need to come to the goal as soon as possible!)

Books

I have already finished the book "The Economics of Everything: How Institutions Determine Our Life." All the same opinion that it is disgusting and extremely incomprehensible.
Rated 3/10

Share your impressions about my goal and your assumptions, in the future I will only develop both in writing texts and in crypto currency. All the best!
All questions in the telegram @VitaliyVH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51