Road to bolinao

in #road6 years ago

Hi guys I just want to share our experience when I and my friends we're in bolinao.

IMG_1019.JPG

This is the first photo I've made. I sat on the driver side because I went late in our call time but atleast I would still go with them that's the most important

We arrived in pangasinan late if I'm mistaken it was 10 or 11 pm, that's why we decided to have a little reminiscing about what we have done before during college days, those achievements, failures, but most of all the good time we've made all together.

One of our friend his name is brenz who stands as a clown in our group always sharing our memories, most of his stories is all about our epic moments just like the time of one of our friend suddenly disappear in the flood and when we try help him we found out that he step in the drainage that's why he fell on it. we always laugh on that story beacause the way he deliver the story was great he made some actions for that, that added to our happiness

After the story telling we decided to go to seashore to have a boodle fight

IMG_1025.JPG

and again.. sharing stories at same time.. that time the story teller in the group was the lovers. They share their stories on how the fell in love with each other which we already knew because we are in one group friends. After the dinner we decided to build a tent and spend the night in the seashore

IMG_1020.JPG

IMG_1021.JPG

IMG_1023.JPG

Those are not just a pictures but a memory that we have to keep and those are my friends that I valued most and I always treasure all the memories we've made together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66