Riding on garden #Diary

in #road5 years ago (edited)

pqtcwf.jpg

This post actually a late post. Truly I should post it yesterday. It can't happen because of my business totally tight.

All of this case starts from my plan to go to Singkur village, lied in Cimenyan, West Java, Indonesia. I ride my motorbike, Yamaha Mio Matic M3, from Odesa Indonesia office, which located in 3 km from Singkur.

vuqlkd.jpg

For your information, the street that I pass is on a hill called Cimenyan Hill. Then, Singkur is on that lied on almost 1,000 m above sea level (MASL).

Usually I have no problem with the street near Singkur, although it is damaged roads. In fact, it is not paved so the roads is dusty particularly on dry.

When I arrived the main street of Singkur, I decide to ask a man who is working to build a house beside that street. So he showed me the alternative street.

wljqoq.jpg

"You could pass a street opposite a garbage dump," said the man.

It is my first experience, where I pass a totally dusty street. But it is not a street. People make street in orange garden. It just fits to being used by a motorcycle.

A thing that makes problem is climb. Fortunately, my motorbike doesn't skid. But when I come back, its tire is almost uncontrolled.

Wow, it is amazing. Testing my adrenaline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13