You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorado Wildflower

in #rmae6 years ago

Hi @eaglespirit!...ahhh your posts are so lovely! When traveling in our RV we stayed in Aurora with family for two months! Love it up there! Maybe in the meantime do some early Spring Cleaning of Steemit! Just posted how I cleaned up my account and what I did! Maybe it will pass your time!

Anyways...the reason for my reply is because I have decided to reach out to those I follow to just send a heartfelt follow up. You made it easy with your beautiful pictures and writeups...as always! Thank you again for your time and great work! You do an awesome job!

Sort:  

Hi @soulsavers, thank you so much for appreciating the Colorado wildflowers too! RV traveling must be a great experience. Aurora is definitely interesting, where did you park the RV? It is so crowded there. Oh, sure thing about checking out how to clean your Steemit, although I do not really know what you mean?
Aww, thank you so so much for your support and I do that too ... probably once per week I go around and say hello and show my support. I will now follow you and do the same. I just did a major cleaning myself. LOL!
I am so happy you love my writing and posts. Big Hugs. xx

Hi @eaglespirit...thanks for your awesome reply. Nice to actually have conversations with people. We stayed in Aurora where all the big houses were in the hills. Far out to the East! Crazy how all the houses are 3-stories tall!

Regarding my Spring Clean...I went through all the people I follow and took a look back when they last posted...so many of them hadn't posted for months or only did a few. I read a great Steemit post once that it's almost better to have fewer you follow so you can have deeper relationships..it's all in what suits your Steemit needs!

As far as where we parked...good question. Sams club one night, then our RV was in the shop for 2 months which is why we stayed with our family there. If you want to start a great business...open an RV park near Aurora, there is nothing except the Cherry ? State Park..which 25 mins away!!!
xxx

hello @soulsavers, you are very welcome. Conversations are the bestest. :)
Oh I see that sounds much better than the Aurora I know about. LOL
Yes exactly what I do too, I do not like when people are not active .. they are deadfollowers. I read that somewhere in here.
OH NO Sam's club?! I know someone who went on a USA tour and stayed in Walmart parking lots. Hahahahahahahah The entire way through.
yeah, noooo thank you ... my aunt and uncle did that for years and gave it to their sons and then sold it off ... an RV park that is and they made RVs too.
xx

Yip...we've done a few Walmarts! Mainly just to stop over and break the drive up! Very cool about your Aunt and Uncle. My husband said it must be fun to have an RV park! Meet cool people!

Yeah people love the Walmart’s! Lol
They always seemed miserable but I guess that was just them. They were in Southern California right on the beach. You did think they’d be in their glory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59