Wonderful hibiscus flowers

in #rm2 years ago

Hi all.


Good Day These are my favorite photography. I really like the phone especially because of its color scheme. The photographs you see are beautiful Mimosa flowers scenes. At least everyone knows the flower you see. This flower is called jaba flower which you also know as hibiscus flower. Anyway, everyone is fascinated by the beauty of this flower. I love this phone too Hibiscus tea should be completely avoided in children under six months of age - who are exclusively breastfed - as well as in children with kidney failure, who cannot excrete it efficiently. There is also concern about the impressive manganese levels in hibiscus tea.

IMG_20221228_191600.jpg

IMG_20221229_100308.jpg

IMG_20221229_100315.jpg

I pass by a road and suddenly this phone is beautiful that is free and I go next to it. Going there I was surprised because I have never seen such beautiful flowers before and it happened naturally. Due to being in rural areas, it receives less dust and therefore the flower looks fresher. Anyway I like this mistake very much. After going there I took some photography to share with you. I hope if you like it, please support me.


Photography Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceRealmi c25
Photo Editorlightroom
Photographer@solmillon


STAY AT HOME AND STAY SAFE
THANKS EVERYONE

25884-thank-you-gifs.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43