Dahlia flower

in #rm2 years ago

FB_IMG_1672233234901.jpg

Greeting everyone!

How are you all steemit family? 🥰 I hope everyone is fine and I am fine too. Today I will share a photography with you if you like it then let me know through comment.

IMG_20221228_234112.jpg

IMG_20221228_233909.jpg

Dahlia flower in video. Dahlia flowers are loved by more or less everyone. Moreover, the structure of this flower is so beautiful that it is different from other flowers. Dahlia coccinea is a species of flowering plant in the daisy family Asteraceae. Its common name is red dahlia, although the flowers can be orange or occasionally yellow, as well as the more common red. This species is native to Mexico but has long been cultivated in other countries for its bright flowers.

A few days ago, I was passing by this red dahlia flower for work. Suddenly this flower caught my eye and I went to it. The flower was actually very beautiful so I approached and tried to do some photography at different angles. I hope you like these photographs very much. After coming home, I edited the photographs beautifully and sat down to share them with you. Hope you like it.




Device Name:
Coco x3
Photographer:
@slimchap
Lens:
Defult and macro Lens
Category:
Nature And Sky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45