INTRODUCING MYSELF and my First post

in #rizalino7 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS,
I'm GODFREY COLORITO...u can call me also LIAM its my nickname...currently working at the only 5-star hotel in MINDANAO which is located at southern Philippines, the Marco Polo Hotel, in Davao City as a AUDIO VISUAL TECH...Sound technician for short...It is my first interest to join here, I have a friend here wanted me to join and invest together. so this is it i am excited

sf.jpg

  I finished my bachelor's degree in Bachelor of Science in Commerce last April 2013. sad to say i did not use it because i open my mind for any opportunities that may come...I love to explore and discover interested things specially when i gain it a lot of knowledge that can help me to grow more...in my career 

I'm also a MUSICIAN...can play full band but bass and keyboard are usually i played, all my experience are all made possible with the help of God and I believe He has great plans ahead for me. I can only live on and see If I have what it takes to fulfill them so thanks to him.

My Interests: playing billiard...music...playing along with the band

Why am I joining Steemit? because My intention is to grow into the best steemian I can be. I'm here to connect and interact with people from all walks of life, to express myself and share my expertise and interests.

I'm here to become a part of someone's life. With steemit as the medium, I want to become a part of you. Thank you for taking time to read my introduction post. I highly appreciate it! hope you will help me guys and suggest all things...and i will make it come true...and don't worry i have a teachable heart...so help me out guys thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30