Riverine Bangladesh: Life of the people of Jamuna

in #riverine6 years ago (edited)

This is a photo story

Life of the people of Jamuna

Come to the peak of the boat on the way

The boat is coming.......

Closely here.....

Saying the shore at the shore

Come on the shore, the work increased.

Laboring man's life.

Working time.

Unloading the Boat........

Unloading the Boat........

Unloading the Boat........

Unloading the Boat........

The way to the end of the Boat work.........

From the arrow, on the shoulders of the shoulder go......

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

Share my blog post with your followers. Let's help each other with the help of knowledge.
If you regularly comment on my blog post and vote up, then I will follow you and you will upvote, thank you for being with me.

অনেক সুন্দর পোষ্ট

very nice place

ফাটাফাটি

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45