Sort:  

Great photos and post :)

Thank you so much!
:)

Nice trip @nikolina and u have beautiful friend

Thank you! :D

Say hello to ana 😊

It certainly looks like you had an idyllic time. Are those properties by the river in your photo on floating pontoons? I'd love to own one of those and spend my days lazing down by the river. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

Thank you so much!
Yes, they are. I was thinking the same as I was watching all those cute, little houses.
There's also a lot of restaurants on the river. So nice! :)

Super! Is that Danube river ?

Awesome post my friend!!
I especially loved the photo of the cabins on the water!! Very Cool!!
Sorry I've been away, I've been crazy busy lately.
But I had to come and catch up with my good friend Nikolina!!

Thank you for your comment and for taking time to stop by even when you're busy! I appreciate it! Hope everything is okay! :)

I'm doing great. The NFL pick'em is taking extra time.
Don't forget to come and play, you might win!! :-D

A photon walks up to a hotel desk to check in. The bellhop asks if he has any bags so the proton replies, "No sir; I'm traveling light."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86