Sort:  

No sir, I did not. I sat for three hours on a plastic chair in my hostel room writing this.

I really had high hopes for this contest sir. I settled down and tried to make it worth my while. If you go through my blog sir, you'll see a lot of other stories I've written. I have never copied a word of another person's story sir and I never will..

This was pure fiction sir. I've never even heard of a "fango hills" before or a place called "Kanchan". I made them up sir. Plus, I ran a google search of the fango hills and this is what came through:

Screenshot_2018-02-14-11-27-10.png

Sir google does not even know of a fango hills. That's because it doesn't exist.

I feel terribly wronged here sir because I poured my time and my efforts into making this happen, all by myself, and instead of being rewarded for it, I'm beimg accused of theft.

If it helps, here are screenshots of my diary app which I used in writing the story:

Screenshot_2018-02-14-11-23-58.png

Screenshot_2018-02-14-11-24-21.png

Those are the beginning and ending segments sir..

I love my work sir, and I'm proud of it. I would accept in good faith if it don't make the cut for any reason other than that I "took the story from google" which is something I never did sir..

Thanks for your audience..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72