You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star Game is about to let me into Level 5 - Buying more cards too.

in #risingstargame3 years ago

Hello and welcome back! I remember when you were here before.

I noticed you were active again because of your curation activity in the Steem Links community, so thank you for that! We're trying to build a higher velocity way to share on Steem without sacrificing too much in the way of quality. I appreciate any support you offer for community members there or in the Popular Stem community.

I noticed in your reintroduction post that you're looking for interesting content. I'd suggest maybe keeping an eye on @skycorridors and/or @answerswithjoe. They're both YouTube influencers who have stuck with Steem for a long time and (IMO) are underappreciated here. (for the record, I have no personal connection to either of them. I just like their content and think that their contribution here is good for the blockchain and often under-rewarded.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65